18-04-2010, 05:22 PM
لو سمحتوااالي عندهParagraph about my favorite invention يحطوا ولا يبخل

فولك
18-04-2010, 05:47 PM
سامحيني ما عندي

UAEo0o
18-04-2010, 07:03 PM
آنــشآآلله فــآآلج طييب ...

فــآآلج مب غيير عن الباقيين الي اعطيهم..

انتي مثلهم...

تفضلــي...

Everyone can make a list of their favorite inventions that have made their lives easier. Most will say things like computers, or microwave ovens, or cell phones, however one of my favorites is the simple and understated egg carton.

Though eggs can be very durable they can be extremely fragile. There is no better way of packaging them than an egg carton, which is made from molded pulp. It is also referred to as molded paper pulp or molded fiber and in some circles, the term “egg carton material” is synonymous with molded pulp. I don’t like the polystyrene cartons. To me, eggs and plastic don’t mix well together. It’s a natural product in an unnatural container, kind of like bottled water.

Being a small egg producer I barely make enough on the eggs to cover my feed expenses, so I jump at the opportunity to score free egg cartons. I encourage customers to return cartons to me when they are finished, and I happily take cartons with other names printed on them. I am a recycler. I’d rather not have to pay 25 cents for new cartons.

I scored a dozen cartons yesterday and I’m feeling good, so now I’m good for another month. It’s a lot like getting a load of hay and not needing to worry about finding hay the horses for a couple months. That reminds me of another great invention; baling twine. Remember when they used bailing wire. Though baling twine is plastic it really does the job and it can also be recycled. It also has hundreds of other uses around the farm.
posted by The Guy Who Writes This at 4:00 AM

17 Comments:
Auntie said...